HARPER'S BAZAAR

ZOE SATO & MANU

Photo Raquel Espirito Santo @raquelespiritosanto
Styling Yumi Kurita @yumikurita.stylist
Beauty Henrique Martins @henriquem85
Art Direction Marilia Martins@mariliamartins.art
Props Sal Wearables @sal.wearables
Styling Assistant Giovanna Gobbi @giovannagobbi
Photo Assistant Vini Corrêa @vinicorrea7
Fashion Editor Patricia Favalle @patriciafavalle
Special Thanks Sabrina Sato  @sabrinasato  e Karina Sato @karinasatorahal